If you get a facebook warning, don’t fillin the letters -captcha- and don’t cancel it. Just close the tab/window and open a new one. .. , do something else on fb for a while & then go back to what you were doing & try it again. Here’s the deal, when you fill in the letters or cancel the warning ~ fb considers you as being warned. And because you’re been warned, after a few warnings, facebook will block you…. so by closing the tab.window; you won’t let them know you’ve read the warning.